该网站使用cookies来提升用户访问体验。继续访问该网站,则表示您同意在您的设备上使用cookies,具体内容请见 Cookie政策.
立即预订

点评

8.0 综合评分
单项评分
清洁度
8.3
舒适度
7.6
住宿位置
8.4
设施
7.6
员工
8.4
性价比
7.6
点评
    Milan
    cz
    8.3
    2018年2月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Boris
    si
    9.2
    2018年1月3日
    Much better than expected! Recomended!
    TV set did't work due to a cable missing. Somewhat slow internet. No WI-FI signal in some parts of appartment. Seen nicer furniture.
    Excellent breakfast! Free parking in a public garage just around the corner. Restaurant downstairs. Close to grocery store.
    de
    7.5
    2017年10月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Amir
    il
    8.8
    2017年9月21日
    The bathroom - too small for 5 Too many stairs, hard to cary laugege
    Very nice stuff- very friendly Great food
    Erica
    us
    8.8
    2017年9月11日
    Nice Alpine village apartment
    There was one bedroom on the main level of the apartment, but other beds were up a small, steep stairs almost like a ladder, which was not particle for my father that was traveling with us or for us and our dogs so we had to sleep on the couch.
    We only stayed one night as we were traveling through Austria on the way to Croatia. The apartment was close to the Autobahn and directly in the small village. There were many paths to walk. We stayed with our two dogs and did not have any issues or have to pay extra.
    Hossein
    at
    6.7
    2017年9月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Anastasia
    cz
    10
    2017年8月20日
    Beautiful place, very friendly personal and tasty breakfast.
    Ovidiu Niculescu
    ro
    8.3
    2017年8月14日
    Space
    Hella
    bg
    5.8
    2017年8月12日
    We arrived and there were some people standing and waiting - staff and guests. As it turned out they were waiting for somebody with a key!!! to open up the house, the restaurant and the garage. They told us to wait. After a while somebody arrived with this magic key and they started to work. It was really uncomfortable and my husband had a birthday the same day. Many flies and wasps inside and outside the restaurant. No lift. Food no good and expensive. Room was ok, but old and as we entered there were people on our balcony. It turned out there is no wall between balconies, they were shared. The church bell woke us up at 06.00h the next morning.
    Quiet place. Clean room. Kitchenware, fridge.
    Christiaan
    nl
    9.6
    2017年7月21日
    If anything, the parking lot is a bit small, but parking facilities are nearby.
    The restaurant STEINERs, part of the accomodation, is really very good. The room we had, with its own balcony, was very spacious and had a nice view. Breakfast was lovely, the lady of the house really took care for us to feel at home.
    Jiri
    cz
    10
    2017年7月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    SERGIO
    gb
    8.8
    2017年7月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Barbora
    cz
    7.1
    2017年6月21日
    The room was a bit outdated, the tap in the bathroom was broken but it was possible to use it. A huge plus was the hotel staff - very kind and nice even though we arrived a bit later in the night than expected (even the restaurant was still open - we liked that!). The church bells went on at 6 in the morning, but it wasn't a problem, just close the window :) And the view from our balcony was beautiful too. Eben im Pongau is a nice small calm town. I recommend this accommodation.
    Chandan
    de
    9.6
    2017年6月16日
    Lovely apartment, good ambiance with the wonderful view from windows.
    Maybe parking space car would have been better but it's not a big deal of the problem.
    One of the best apartment I have stayed in Austria. Excellent apartment and we really appreciate the comfortability part. Clean and tidy rooms. Kitchen has all the basic types of equipment for cooking. The apartment has an amazing countryside mountain view from windows and balcony. You will wake up to pleasant scenario followed up with good light headed mood. The ambiance was good. The staff is friendly. Located 3okm near to the Dachstein mountains and Hallstatt lake. Parking space is free with the booking which is very uncommon in Austria. I and my friends had an amazing time during our stay.
    RATHNAKARA N S
    in
    10
    2017年5月29日
    It is really fantastic apartment, Very nice location, When you driving towards Villach or towards Salzburg, I suggest this because it is very little deviation from Autobahn
    Sandy
    nl
    8.8
    2017年5月19日
    Huge room in the city centre
    The room was huge for accomodate all of us, we are 2 adults and 3 children.
    Zuraida
    my
    7.5
    2017年5月13日
    Majestic view, serene, well kept facilities coupled with friendly service.
    None
    The view was majestic. Peaceful and serene. Accommodation was well kept and clean. Service was good.
    Syed Noor
    my
    7.9
    2017年5月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Yaqoob
    om
    7.5
    2017年5月2日
    it was nice place and town around
    Lenka
    cz
    10
    2017年3月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评
关闭