Değerlendirmeler

7,9
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
8,2
Rahatlık
7,6
Otel konumu
8,3
Olanaklar
7,5
Çalışanlar
8,4
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
7,5

Değerlendirmeler

    Bojan
    hr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,7
    1 Mayıs 2018

    A solid hotel that could, with little improvement, be even better. I could recommend it

    A lack of hygiene products. Access to garage was blocked so we had to park on the street. No breakfast
    Comfortable beds.Very close to highway, but very quiet.
    Helen
    ee

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    30 Nisan 2018

    We just stopped for a night and it was very nice. Great small-town feeling.

    There was no soap in the bathroom.
    Nice location in the middle of Alps. We had a beautiful view of the church. The beds were comfortable and the kitchen suffieciently equipped. The children liked that they had a private bedroom upstairs.
    Nebojsa
    rs

    Değerlendirme puanı

    3,3
    23 Şubat 2018
    Wifi is not working in the room. Heating not good. Cutlery served directly on the table (non-hygienic). Towels are not changed (you have to request). Cleaning not good.
    Milan
    cz

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    5 Şubat 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Boris
    si

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    3 Ocak 2018

    Much better than expected! Recomended!

    TV set did't work due to a cable missing. Somewhat slow internet. No WI-FI signal in some parts of appartment. Seen nicer furniture.
    Excellent breakfast! Free parking in a public garage just around the corner. Restaurant downstairs. Close to grocery store.
    de

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    12 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Amir
    il

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    21 Eylül 2017
    The bathroom - too small for 5 Too many stairs, hard to cary laugege
    Very nice stuff- very friendly Great food
    Erica
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    11 Eylül 2017

    Nice Alpine village apartment

    There was one bedroom on the main level of the apartment, but other beds were up a small, steep stairs almost like a ladder, which was not particle for my father that was traveling with us or for us and our dogs so we had to sleep on the couch.
    We only stayed one night as we were traveling through Austria on the way to Croatia. The apartment was close to the Autobahn and directly in the small village. There were many paths to walk. We stayed with our two dogs and did not have any issues or have to pay extra.
    Hossein
    at

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,7
    9 Eylül 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Anastasia
    cz

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    20 Ağustos 2017
    Beautiful place, very friendly personal and tasty breakfast.
    Ovidiu Niculescu
    ro

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    14 Ağustos 2017
    Space
    Hella
    bg

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,8
    12 Ağustos 2017
    We arrived and there were some people standing and waiting - staff and guests. As it turned out they were waiting for somebody with a key!!! to open up the house, the restaurant and the garage. They told us to wait. After a while somebody arrived with this magic key and they started to work. It was really uncomfortable and my husband had a birthday the same day. Many flies and wasps inside and outside the restaurant. No lift. Food no good and expensive. Room was ok, but old and as we entered there were people on our balcony. It turned out there is no wall between balconies, they were shared. The church bell woke us up at 06.00h the next morning.
    Quiet place. Clean room. Kitchenware, fridge.
    Shimon Goren
    il

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    7 Ağustos 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Sigal
    il

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    31 Temmuz 2017
    All was well. The only things we missed there were some dishes.
    Everyone was really nice. The breakfast and all the foods were delicious! especially the coffee...very nice restaurant and good pizza.
    Fawad
    pk

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    27 Temmuz 2017
    I pay wifi amount which mentions in booking that it will be free. And also I pay cleaning charges which we already done. So this hotel become expensive one due to use doudge the customers
    Comfort
    Christiaan
    nl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    21 Temmuz 2017
    If anything, the parking lot is a bit small, but parking facilities are nearby.
    The restaurant STEINERs, part of the accomodation, is really very good. The room we had, with its own balcony, was very spacious and had a nice view. Breakfast was lovely, the lady of the house really took care for us to feel at home.
    Jiri
    cz

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    18 Temmuz 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Beata
    pl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    16 Temmuz 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    SERGIO
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    4 Temmuz 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Barbora
    cz

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    21 Haziran 2017
    The room was a bit outdated, the tap in the bathroom was broken but it was possible to use it. A huge plus was the hotel staff - very kind and nice even though we arrived a bit later in the night than expected (even the restaurant was still open - we liked that!). The church bells went on at 6 in the morning, but it wasn't a problem, just close the window :) And the view from our balcony was beautiful too. Eben im Pongau is a nice small calm town. I recommend this accommodation.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor