Recenzije

7,9
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
8,2
Udobnost
7,6
Lokacija objekta
8,3
Sadržaji
7,5
Osoblje
8,4
Vrednost
7,5

Recenzije

    Bojan
    hr

    Ocena gostiju

    6,7
    1. maj 2018.

    A solid hotel that could, with little improvement, be even better. I could recommend it

    A lack of hygiene products. Access to garage was blocked so we had to park on the street. No breakfast
    Comfortable beds.Very close to highway, but very quiet.
    Helen
    ee

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    30. april 2018.

    We just stopped for a night and it was very nice. Great small-town feeling.

    There was no soap in the bathroom.
    Nice location in the middle of Alps. We had a beautiful view of the church. The beds were comfortable and the kitchen suffieciently equipped. The children liked that they had a private bedroom upstairs.
    Nebojsa
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    3,3
    23. februar 2018.
    Wifi is not working in the room. Heating not good. Cutlery served directly on the table (non-hygienic). Towels are not changed (you have to request). Cleaning not good.
    Milan
    cz

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    5. februar 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Boris
    si

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    3. januar 2018.

    Much better than expected! Recomended!

    TV set did't work due to a cable missing. Somewhat slow internet. No WI-FI signal in some parts of appartment. Seen nicer furniture.
    Excellent breakfast! Free parking in a public garage just around the corner. Restaurant downstairs. Close to grocery store.
    de

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    12. oktobar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Amir
    il

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    21. septembar 2017.
    The bathroom - too small for 5 Too many stairs, hard to cary laugege
    Very nice stuff- very friendly Great food
    Erica
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    11. septembar 2017.

    Nice Alpine village apartment

    There was one bedroom on the main level of the apartment, but other beds were up a small, steep stairs almost like a ladder, which was not particle for my father that was traveling with us or for us and our dogs so we had to sleep on the couch.
    We only stayed one night as we were traveling through Austria on the way to Croatia. The apartment was close to the Autobahn and directly in the small village. There were many paths to walk. We stayed with our two dogs and did not have any issues or have to pay extra.
    Hossein
    at

    Ocena gostiju

    6,7
    9. septembar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Anastasia
    cz

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    20. avgust 2017.
    Beautiful place, very friendly personal and tasty breakfast.
    Ovidiu Niculescu
    ro

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    14. avgust 2017.
    Space
    Hella
    bg

    Ocena gostiju

    5,8
    12. avgust 2017.
    We arrived and there were some people standing and waiting - staff and guests. As it turned out they were waiting for somebody with a key!!! to open up the house, the restaurant and the garage. They told us to wait. After a while somebody arrived with this magic key and they started to work. It was really uncomfortable and my husband had a birthday the same day. Many flies and wasps inside and outside the restaurant. No lift. Food no good and expensive. Room was ok, but old and as we entered there were people on our balcony. It turned out there is no wall between balconies, they were shared. The church bell woke us up at 06.00h the next morning.
    Quiet place. Clean room. Kitchenware, fridge.
    Shimon Goren
    il

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    7. avgust 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Sigal
    il

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    31. jul 2017.
    All was well. The only things we missed there were some dishes.
    Everyone was really nice. The breakfast and all the foods were delicious! especially the coffee...very nice restaurant and good pizza.
    Fawad
    pk

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    27. jul 2017.
    I pay wifi amount which mentions in booking that it will be free. And also I pay cleaning charges which we already done. So this hotel become expensive one due to use doudge the customers
    Comfort
    Christiaan
    nl

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    21. jul 2017.
    If anything, the parking lot is a bit small, but parking facilities are nearby.
    The restaurant STEINERs, part of the accomodation, is really very good. The room we had, with its own balcony, was very spacious and had a nice view. Breakfast was lovely, the lady of the house really took care for us to feel at home.
    Jiri
    cz

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    18. jul 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Beata
    pl

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    16. jul 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    SERGIO
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    4. jul 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Barbora
    cz

    Ocena gostiju

    7,1
    21. jun 2017.
    The room was a bit outdated, the tap in the bathroom was broken but it was possible to use it. A huge plus was the hotel staff - very kind and nice even though we arrived a bit later in the night than expected (even the restaurant was still open - we liked that!). The church bells went on at 6 in the morning, but it wasn't a problem, just close the window :) And the view from our balcony was beautiful too. Eben im Pongau is a nice small calm town. I recommend this accommodation.
Učitavanje recenzija