Opinie

7,9
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
8,2
Komfort
7,6
Lokalizacja obiektu
8,3
Udogodnienia
7,5
Personel
8,4
Stosunek jakości do ceny
7,5

Opinie

    Magdalena
    pl

    Ocena

    7,9
    25 kwietnia 2018

    Wielkanoc w SKI Amade

    Bardzo dobra lokalizacja obiektu, świetne miejsce wypadowe na pobliskie góry SKI Amade, dostępny parking w garażu ( w cenie), pyszne śniadania, bardzo miły personel, w prawdzie wystrój apartamentu niezbyt nowoczesny , trochę z zeszłej epoki, ale wielkość i dwie osobne sypialnie to rekompensują.
    Andrzej
    pl

    Ocena

    8,8
    2 lutego 2018

    Satysfakcjonujący.

    Kłopotliwe otwieranie parkingu podziemnego.
    Czysto, schludnie. Dobrze wyposażony aneks kuchenny. Własny parking. Optymalne miejsce wypadowe samochodem na okoliczne ośrodki narciarskie.
    Paweł
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    31 stycznia 2018

    Zimowe szaleństwo na najwyższym poziomie!!

    Waldemar Hajkowski
    pl

    Ocena

    8,8
    20 stycznia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Wojciech
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    20 stycznia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Slawomir
    pl

    Ocena

    9,2
    16 września 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    ireneusz
    cz

    Ocena

    9,2
    23 sierpnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Bojan
    hr

    Ocena

    6,7
    1 maja 2018

    A solid hotel that could, with little improvement, be even better. I could recommend it

    A lack of hygiene products. Access to garage was blocked so we had to park on the street. No breakfast
    Comfortable beds.Very close to highway, but very quiet.
    Helen
    ee

    Ocena

    7,9
    30 kwietnia 2018

    We just stopped for a night and it was very nice. Great small-town feeling.

    There was no soap in the bathroom.
    Nice location in the middle of Alps. We had a beautiful view of the church. The beds were comfortable and the kitchen suffieciently equipped. The children liked that they had a private bedroom upstairs.
    Nebojsa
    rs

    Ocena

    3,3
    23 lutego 2018
    Wifi is not working in the room. Heating not good. Cutlery served directly on the table (non-hygienic). Towels are not changed (you have to request). Cleaning not good.
    Milan
    cz

    Ocena

    8,3
    5 lutego 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Boris
    si

    Ocena

    9,2
    3 stycznia 2018

    Much better than expected! Recomended!

    TV set did't work due to a cable missing. Somewhat slow internet. No WI-FI signal in some parts of appartment. Seen nicer furniture.
    Excellent breakfast! Free parking in a public garage just around the corner. Restaurant downstairs. Close to grocery store.
    de

    Ocena

    7,5
    12 października 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Amir
    il

    Ocena

    8,8
    21 września 2017
    The bathroom - too small for 5 Too many stairs, hard to cary laugege
    Very nice stuff- very friendly Great food
    Erica
    us

    Ocena

    8,8
    11 września 2017

    Nice Alpine village apartment

    There was one bedroom on the main level of the apartment, but other beds were up a small, steep stairs almost like a ladder, which was not particle for my father that was traveling with us or for us and our dogs so we had to sleep on the couch.
    We only stayed one night as we were traveling through Austria on the way to Croatia. The apartment was close to the Autobahn and directly in the small village. There were many paths to walk. We stayed with our two dogs and did not have any issues or have to pay extra.
    Hossein
    at

    Ocena

    6,7
    9 września 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Anastasia
    cz

    Ocena

    10
    20 sierpnia 2017
    Beautiful place, very friendly personal and tasty breakfast.
    Ovidiu Niculescu
    ro

    Ocena

    8,3
    14 sierpnia 2017
    Space
    Hella
    bg

    Ocena

    5,8
    12 sierpnia 2017
    We arrived and there were some people standing and waiting - staff and guests. As it turned out they were waiting for somebody with a key!!! to open up the house, the restaurant and the garage. They told us to wait. After a while somebody arrived with this magic key and they started to work. It was really uncomfortable and my husband had a birthday the same day. Many flies and wasps inside and outside the restaurant. No lift. Food no good and expensive. Room was ok, but old and as we entered there were people on our balcony. It turned out there is no wall between balconies, they were shared. The church bell woke us up at 06.00h the next morning.
    Quiet place. Clean room. Kitchenware, fridge.
    Shimon Goren
    il

    Ocena

    10
    7 sierpnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
Ładowanie opinii