Reviews

7.9
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
7.6
Property location
8.3
Facilities
7.5
Staff
8.4
Value
7.5

Reviews

    Bojan
    hr

    Review score

    6.7
    1 May 2018

    A solid hotel that could, with little improvement, be even better. I could recommend it

    A lack of hygiene products. Access to garage was blocked so we had to park on the street. No breakfast
    Comfortable beds.Very close to highway, but very quiet.
    Helen
    ee

    Review score

    7.9
    30 April 2018

    We just stopped for a night and it was very nice. Great small-town feeling.

    There was no soap in the bathroom.
    Nice location in the middle of Alps. We had a beautiful view of the church. The beds were comfortable and the kitchen suffieciently equipped. The children liked that they had a private bedroom upstairs.
    Nebojsa
    rs

    Review score

    3.3
    23 February 2018
    Wifi is not working in the room. Heating not good. Cutlery served directly on the table (non-hygienic). Towels are not changed (you have to request). Cleaning not good.
    Milan
    cz

    Review score

    8.3
    5 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Boris
    si

    Review score

    9.2
    3 January 2018

    Much better than expected! Recomended!

    TV set did't work due to a cable missing. Somewhat slow internet. No WI-FI signal in some parts of appartment. Seen nicer furniture.
    Excellent breakfast! Free parking in a public garage just around the corner. Restaurant downstairs. Close to grocery store.
    de

    Review score

    7.5
    12 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Amir
    il

    Review score

    8.8
    21 September 2017
    The bathroom - too small for 5 Too many stairs, hard to cary laugege
    Very nice stuff- very friendly Great food
    Erica
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    11 September 2017

    Nice Alpine village apartment

    There was one bedroom on the main level of the apartment, but other beds were up a small, steep stairs almost like a ladder, which was not particle for my father that was traveling with us or for us and our dogs so we had to sleep on the couch.
    We only stayed one night as we were traveling through Austria on the way to Croatia. The apartment was close to the Autobahn and directly in the small village. There were many paths to walk. We stayed with our two dogs and did not have any issues or have to pay extra.
    Hossein
    at

    Review score

    6.7
    9 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anastasia
    cz

    Review score

    10
    20 August 2017
    Beautiful place, very friendly personal and tasty breakfast.
    Ovidiu Niculescu
    ro

    Review score

    8.3
    14 August 2017
    Space
    Hella
    bg

    Review score

    5.8
    12 August 2017
    We arrived and there were some people standing and waiting - staff and guests. As it turned out they were waiting for somebody with a key!!! to open up the house, the restaurant and the garage. They told us to wait. After a while somebody arrived with this magic key and they started to work. It was really uncomfortable and my husband had a birthday the same day. Many flies and wasps inside and outside the restaurant. No lift. Food no good and expensive. Room was ok, but old and as we entered there were people on our balcony. It turned out there is no wall between balconies, they were shared. The church bell woke us up at 06.00h the next morning.
    Quiet place. Clean room. Kitchenware, fridge.
    Christiaan
    nl

    Review score

    9.6
    21 July 2017
    If anything, the parking lot is a bit small, but parking facilities are nearby.
    The restaurant STEINERs, part of the accomodation, is really very good. The room we had, with its own balcony, was very spacious and had a nice view. Breakfast was lovely, the lady of the house really took care for us to feel at home.
    Jiri
    cz

    Review score

    10
    18 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    SERGIO
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    4 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Barbora
    cz

    Review score

    7.1
    21 June 2017
    The room was a bit outdated, the tap in the bathroom was broken but it was possible to use it. A huge plus was the hotel staff - very kind and nice even though we arrived a bit later in the night than expected (even the restaurant was still open - we liked that!). The church bells went on at 6 in the morning, but it wasn't a problem, just close the window :) And the view from our balcony was beautiful too. Eben im Pongau is a nice small calm town. I recommend this accommodation.
    Chandan
    de

    Review score

    9.6
    16 June 2017

    Lovely apartment, good ambiance with the wonderful view from windows.

    Maybe parking space car would have been better but it's not a big deal of the problem.
    One of the best apartment I have stayed in Austria. Excellent apartment and we really appreciate the comfortability part. Clean and tidy rooms. Kitchen has all the basic types of equipment for cooking. The apartment has an amazing countryside mountain view from windows and balcony. You will wake up to pleasant scenario followed up with good light headed mood. The ambiance was good. The staff is friendly. Located 3okm near to the Dachstein mountains and Hallstatt lake. Parking space is free with the booking which is very uncommon in Austria. I and my friends had an amazing time during our stay.
    Shimon Goren
    il

    Review score

    10
    7 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sigal
    il

    Review score

    8.3
    31 July 2017
    All was well. The only things we missed there were some dishes.
    Everyone was really nice. The breakfast and all the foods were delicious! especially the coffee...very nice restaurant and good pizza.
    Fawad
    pk

    Review score

    7.5
    27 July 2017
    I pay wifi amount which mentions in booking that it will be free. And also I pay cleaning charges which we already done. So this hotel become expensive one due to use doudge the customers
    Comfort
Loading reviews