Anmeldelser

7,9
Anmeldelseskarakter

Pointfordeling

Rengøring
8,2
Komfort
7,6
Overnatningsstedets beliggenhed
8,3
Faciliteter
7,5
Personale
8,4
Værdi
7,5

Anmeldelser

    Jens
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    20. februar 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Lasse
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    6,2
    11. februar 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    5,0
    10. september 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Inge
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    5,4
    17. august 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Karin Pape Kristensen
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    2. august 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Janne Onsberg
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    29. juli 2017

    Godt hotel, god beliggenhed.

    Godt rent værelse, dejlig morgenmad, venligt personale men især restauranten var fantastisk
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,9
    28. juli 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Bojan
    hr

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    6,7
    1. maj 2018

    A solid hotel that could, with little improvement, be even better. I could recommend it

    A lack of hygiene products. Access to garage was blocked so we had to park on the street. No breakfast
    Comfortable beds.Very close to highway, but very quiet.
    Helen
    ee

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,9
    30. april 2018

    We just stopped for a night and it was very nice. Great small-town feeling.

    There was no soap in the bathroom.
    Nice location in the middle of Alps. We had a beautiful view of the church. The beds were comfortable and the kitchen suffieciently equipped. The children liked that they had a private bedroom upstairs.
    Nebojsa
    rs

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    3,3
    23. februar 2018
    Wifi is not working in the room. Heating not good. Cutlery served directly on the table (non-hygienic). Towels are not changed (you have to request). Cleaning not good.
    Milan
    cz

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    5. februar 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Boris
    si

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    3. januar 2018

    Much better than expected! Recomended!

    TV set did't work due to a cable missing. Somewhat slow internet. No WI-FI signal in some parts of appartment. Seen nicer furniture.
    Excellent breakfast! Free parking in a public garage just around the corner. Restaurant downstairs. Close to grocery store.
    de

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    12. oktober 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Amir
    il

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    21. september 2017
    The bathroom - too small for 5 Too many stairs, hard to cary laugege
    Very nice stuff- very friendly Great food
    Erica
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    11. september 2017

    Nice Alpine village apartment

    There was one bedroom on the main level of the apartment, but other beds were up a small, steep stairs almost like a ladder, which was not particle for my father that was traveling with us or for us and our dogs so we had to sleep on the couch.
    We only stayed one night as we were traveling through Austria on the way to Croatia. The apartment was close to the Autobahn and directly in the small village. There were many paths to walk. We stayed with our two dogs and did not have any issues or have to pay extra.
    Hossein
    at

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    6,7
    9. september 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Anastasia
    cz

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    20. august 2017
    Beautiful place, very friendly personal and tasty breakfast.
    Ovidiu Niculescu
    ro

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    14. august 2017
    Space
    Hella
    bg

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    5,8
    12. august 2017
    We arrived and there were some people standing and waiting - staff and guests. As it turned out they were waiting for somebody with a key!!! to open up the house, the restaurant and the garage. They told us to wait. After a while somebody arrived with this magic key and they started to work. It was really uncomfortable and my husband had a birthday the same day. Many flies and wasps inside and outside the restaurant. No lift. Food no good and expensive. Room was ok, but old and as we entered there were people on our balcony. It turned out there is no wall between balconies, they were shared. The church bell woke us up at 06.00h the next morning.
    Quiet place. Clean room. Kitchenware, fridge.
    Shimon Goren
    il

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    7. august 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
Henter anmeldelser